UK People – Buy Cradlesong by Rob Thomas NOW! – Only £6.99. Bring rob back to the UK On tour!


This article was written by on Friday, May 22nd, 2009 | has written 202 articles

Rob’s new album Cradlesong his hitting the UK shores on 29th June 2009, so get your pre-orders in right now! CD WOW! are doing the album on pre-order for just £6.99!


  1. Her Diamonds
  2. Gasoline
  3. Give Me The Meltdown
  4. Someday
  5. Mockingbird
  6. Real World
  7. Fire On The Mountain
  8. Hard On You
  9. Still Ain’t Over You
  10. Natural
  11. Snowblind
  12. Wonderful
  13. Cradlesong
  14. Getting Late