Rob Thomas Lyrics & Discography

Rob Thomas Lyrics: Welcome to the Rob Thomas lyrics area of matchbox twenty plus. Below you’ll find Rob Thomas Lyrics from his solo albums; Cradlesong and Something to be…

If you’re looking for Matchbox Twenty Lyrics please visit our Matchbox Twenty Lyrics section.

Cradlesong Album Cover

Rob Thomas Lyrics – Cradlesong

Recorded in New York | Produced by Matt Serletic
Music Videos: Her Diamonds | Someday

Cradlesong is the second studio album to be released by Rob Thomas. It was released on June 30th 2009 and debuted at #3 on the U.S Billboard 200. The Lead Single Her Diamonds was a worldwide smash hit and topped the Hot Adult Top 40 Tracks Chart.

  1. Her Diamonds Lyrics
  2. Gasoline Lyrics
  3. Give Me the Meltdown Lyrics
  4. Someday Lyrics
  5. Mockingbird Lyrics
  6. Real World ’09 Lyrics
  7. Fire On the Mountain Lyrics
  8. Hard On You Lyrics
  9. Still Ain’t Over You Lyrics
  10. Natural Lyrics
  11. Snowblind Lyrics
  12. Wonderful Lyrics
  13. Cradlesong Lyrics
  14. Getting Late Lyrics
  15. Still Ain’t Over You Lyrics
  16. Little Wonders Lyrics
  17. Sleep Till the War Is Over Lyrics
  18. Believe Lyrics
  19. Years From Now Lyrics
  20. Remembered Well Lyrics
  21. Overrun Lyrics